TPS report – in any language

by

One of my goals on this blog is to appeal to an international audience. I have a certain frame of reference, but others, especially from countries in which English is not the primary language, can add alternative points of view. You can even leave comments in another language as I’ll just translate them myself.

To that end, I would encourage others to translate this site into whichever is your language of choice at Google translate. It actually translates the entire site instantaneously while maintaining the same look and feel. I have attempted to add a translate button to this blog, but after some brief research, I’m not sure it is possible.  WordPress, are you listening?

In the spirit of getting this started, I’ll translate this post into Spanish and Croatian…unless Mrs. TPS Report drags me out of the house before I can get it done.

Leave a Reply

