Housekeeping note

by

I finally have the navigation on the right side where I want it. For a while, many of my links mysteriously disappeared off the site, and I didn’t notice. Vacation and the real job took up enough time to move working on the blog lower on the priority list.  There are probably other excuses I could trot out, but that would, like, require effort.

So, I would encourage you all to take a look at the links, which lead to some worthwhile content. Plus, if you want to know more about who I am, check out the ‘About the author’ page.

Also, if there is a post that you particularly liked (or disliked), I added a search feature so that you can find it quickly. Finally, there is a list of recent posts.

If you have any suggestions for what you would like to see on the right side panel or issues that you would like to see addressed on this blog, please leave them in the comments section. I’ll either thank you for the suggestion or completely ignore them.

One Response to “Housekeeping note”

  1. $99 for Three Hours of Cleaning from The Real Housekeepers of East Greenwich ($210 Value) - Daily Couponds Says:

    […] Housekeeping note […]

Leave a Reply

